PDA

View Full Version : Lockerz.com Invites



crazy
08-08-2009, 10:00
Check the details here :-http://www.lockerz.com/

i have 20 invites if any one would like to join the site then i will send invite to him/her...u need to reply here..thank you :)

Sky_king
08-08-2009, 11:48
I would like one please. Please send it to - Email removed for privacy reasons -

Poosc
08-08-2009, 12:20
yeh i would like one too :) pm sent

*edit*
Ok this site isn't what I thought it was. If you look at all the items you can redeem points for they are all "fresh out". I advise that no one should actually take this seriously as I'm pretty sure they will never pay out. :)

crazy
08-08-2009, 20:53
poscc it is just a p relaunch of the site and the site is officialy launching in october month......and i dun understand that why u r giving such advise that do not join the site...i think it is to early for u to assume tht this site is not gonna pay so how can u say it with that much confident friend (you should be careful before giving such comments abt someonez site)........anywayz if any one still intrested jst PM me.

Sky_king
08-08-2009, 21:16
I've seen oayment proof, so they pay.

crazy
09-08-2009, 07:05
sky king i have already sent you invite but still u have not accepted invitation.......so hurrry up coz i afraid it will expire .........

Marcdk
09-08-2009, 09:44
Guys please fix your spelling errors... It's very annoying when you write:

U Instead of You
coz Instead of Because

etc. etc.

Also the normal spelling errors bothers me, please, if you can't spell correctly, please use a program such as word to fix it for you

Moxxy
09-08-2009, 12:00
ha ha Marc ;)

borntodie
11-08-2009, 17:51
May I please have an invite my friend?

crazy
12-08-2009, 06:38
borntodie i need your email address in order to invite you so you can give your e-mail address here or you can PM me thank you .

Poosc
13-08-2009, 23:20
poscc it is just a p relaunch of the site and the site is officialy launching in october month......and i dun understand that why u r giving such advise that do not join the site...i think it is to early for u to assume tht this site is not gonna pay so how can u say it with that much confident friend (you should be careful before giving such comments abt someonez site)........anywayz if any one still intrested jst PM me.

I assume you mean poosc? Haven't seen anyone on this site called poscc....

ANYWAY! I am free to give any advice I like... From what I saw the site did not look very good and as if they would never pay. I am simply going on from WHAT I SAW!
Did you mention in your first post that it was a relaunch and that people shouldn't be expecting any payouts until October? No.
I should not be careful about my comments simply because they are what I feel. People are able to make a decision whether to take my advice or not.

If you do believe that this site is genuine and therefore that I am wrong that is fine, just don't take a dig at me for having an opinion :)

P.S Following from Marc's comment, please do get some sort of spell checker or something on your computer. It's actually quite hard to understand what you are trying to say!

crazy
15-08-2009, 16:20
Did you mention in your first post that it was a relaunch and that people shouldn't be expecting any payouts until October? No--------->>tell me did you know that it was a relaunch when you gave your views in your first post.....NO..:| yeah you are free to express your views but you wrote "I advise that no one should actually take this seriously as I'm pretty sure they will never pay out" what does that mean?you can say i am not joining this site for XYZ reasons..if people understand you they wont join.anyways i think we should close this topic otherwise it will go on and on..and

**dude i am sorry for my english because it is not my mother tongue thats why POOSC (I think this time i spelled your name correctly )