I really have no idea about this. Perhaps Axe could answer your question.
But my looking at the date of the post "03-30-2009", I doubt he ever sold it (unless without our notice), and he was ever the owner.
i dont know if it is true or not after reading so many successful stories of sharecash.org .while googling i found this:
http://www.trade-travel.com/general-...site-sale.html
Last edited by Sky_king; 02-07-2009 at 14:14. Reason: Made your link clickable ;)
I really have no idea about this. Perhaps Axe could answer your question.
But my looking at the date of the post "03-30-2009", I doubt he ever sold it (unless without our notice), and he was ever the owner.
well yeh im sure if he was going to sell it he would use the admin@sharecash.org email. This guy just looks like a fake imo....
*edit* and sharecash's email that isnt @sharecash.org is definately not the one posted....
Last edited by Poosc; 02-07-2009 at 14:40.
ya, this was a long time ago. This was when we werent doing to well. We were going to sell it, but then we changed our mind.
So Axe is the owner of sharecash?
Axe is one of the admin of sharecash.![]()
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)
Bookmarks